Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Name Designation Email Phone
Sarah S. Jamir, NCSDeputy Commissionerdcniuland[at]gmail[dot]com8880689355
T. Lemlila Sangtam, NCSADC HQniulandtowncouncil[at]gmail[dot]com9615784209
Relise Sangtam NCSSDO (C) HQrelisesangtam05[at]gmail[dot]com9612735722
Imlijungla Lemtur, NCSEAC Aghunaqaimlijungla[dot]l[at]gmail[dot]com7982588143
Avonuo Kire, NCSEAC Nihokhuavonuo701[at]gmail[dot]com7005968695
Thungbemo Patton, NCSSDO (C ) KuhubotoTPLotha[at]gmail[dot]com8415069252